Key Experts

COMPONENT KEY EXPERTS

MEMBER STATE COMPONENT KEY EXPERTS

Ms. Lidia Retkowska-Mika – Component 1
Institution:
Office for Registration of Medicinal Products, Medical Devices and Biocidal Products of the Republic of Poland
E-mail: lidia.retkowska@urpl.gov.pl 

Dr. Lina Laurinavičiūtė – Component 2
Institution:
State Medicines Control Agency under the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Lithuania
E-mail: linalaurinaviciute@vvkt.lt

Ms. Aleksandra Rodatus-Gil – Component 3
Institution:
Office for Registration of Medicinal Products, Medical Devices and Biocidal Products of the Republic of Poland

E-mail: aleksandra.rodatus@urpl.gov.pl

Ms. Gita Krukienė – Component 4
Institution:
Ministry of Health of the Republic of Lithuania
E-mail: gita.krukiene@sam.lt 

Ms. Gražina Bobelienė – Component 5
Institution:
Ministry of Health of the Republic of Lithuania

E-mail: grazina.bobeliene@sam.lt

 

BENEFICIARY COUNTRY COMPONENT KEY EXPERTS COUNTERPARTS

Ms. Corina Iacob – Component 1, Component 5
Institution:
Medicines and Medical Devices Agency of the Republic of Moldova
E-mail: corina.iacob@amed.md

Ms. Lina Gudima – Component 2
Institution:
Medicines and Medical Devices Agency of the Republic of Moldova
E-mail: lina.gudima@amed.md

Ms. Silvia Cibotari – Component 3
Institution:
Medicines and Medical Devices Agency of the Republic of Moldova

E-mail: silvia.cibotari@amed.md

Ms. Gabriela Jeleznii – Component 4
Institution:
Medicines and Medical Devices Agency of the Republic of Moldova

E-mail: gabriela.jeleznii@amed.md

 

Noutăţi

11
oct
2016

Atribuțiile AMDM de coordonare a procesului de aprovizionare cu medicamente a spitalelor vor fi preluate de Centrul pentru achiziții publice centralizate în sănătate.

08
aug
2016

   Curs de instruire cu tema ”GРP. Reguli de bună practică de farmacie”

04
aug
2016

        Lipsa unor produse farmaceutice din țară, discutată de AMDM și distribuitorii de medicamente

Development and support SEMSEO

(c) 2015. Medicines Agency and medical devices